confessing about fake tits and man hands

confession: i wish women would STOP fake-baking, fake-boobing, and fake-hair-coloring. i’m only attracted to natural beauties. fake-presenting women limit my options and ruin my visual aesthetic experience. women are beautiful. orange-tinted peroxide-blond (or zebra-striped “highlighted”) giant-tittied women look freakish to me.

confession: like every summer, i’m contemplating a move to seattle. i seem like a dual-residence person. i’d live in austin october through april and in seattle may through september. yes. brilliant. i should do it. seriously. not kidding at all.

confession: itty bitty newborn girls outfitted in a pink onesie make me want to have one. instead, i play with my two boys, toss them into the air, and take apart the electronics in the house, laughing and loving them with everything my heart has to offer.

confession: more confetti please. i want more confetti in my world–real and metaphorical.

confession: my left knee buckles at least once a day. i should get it checked, but i won’t.

confession: i’ve been seeing young, slim, boyish versions of the ginger-haired ex everywhere i go. every time i see one, i bless him with wishes and hopes that he grows into a kinder, more loving, and more honest man than the kiwi.

confession: i love lingerie. i love wearing it, buying it, seeing it on another. i love love love love love love lacy lingerie, especially in pink, black, red, or white.

confession: i have slightly long limbs. everyone on all branches of my extended genetic family tree has slightly long limbs. long arms seem normal to me and people with shorter than average arms seem circus-weird to me. short-armed people creep me out with their midgety arms.

confession: i like big man hands, even on women.

About angel joy

love is an action verb. i live love in action.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to confessing about fake tits and man hands

  1. H says:

    Ya’ll don’t need to wear makeup. Why do you spend so much money on that goop and making your tits big. Yuk. Why would I want to enlarge my dick. It’s fine. We are who we are.

  2. GranDiva says:

    Confession: I love coloring my hair, and think of you every time I do it. Hehe

    Confession: I had the first pleasant memory of the ex yesterday. It was the first in 8 months. I immediately missed her… again, the first time in 8 months. I guess this is a part of the process I’d willingly skipped over.

    Confession: in my quest to reconnect with penis, I was open to pretty much any of the sexy tangueros under the age of 60. I found one that just made the cut by a few years this weekend. I’m still giggling over that lay.

  3. spontaneous choreography says:

    confession: I’ve spent the last few days crying. Crumpling into sobbing heaps whenever the wave of depression catches up with me, which is all too often. I don’t fully know why…but I feel lonely, isolated, and rejected.

    confession: He’s leaving in just a few weeks. When I think about that, the tears come hot and furious and are overwhelming…and surprising. I didn’t expect this.

    confession: I won’t cry in front of anyone.

  4. pixie sister says:

    dual residence. i like it. so that would put you in seattle. um, now.
    does botox count since it’s natural? 😉

    confession: i have eaten half a muffin and turkey jerky for my first round of dinner. here’s to a better second round.

    confession: i am leaving my first quarter of school completely satisfied. i completed every project i wanted to, and even though i concentrated on the learning not the completing, i’m super happy i completed them!

    confession: i love fresh flowers. i can’t wait to have a garden where i plant lots of flowers so that most may stay in the ground but some will come inside with me. in the meantime, yay for farmer’s markets and $5 bouquets.

  5. Pause for effect says:

    Fake boobs make me sad, I hate them with a passion.
    I want to be your Seattle room mate; Get an old bungalow and I will help you fix it up and furnish it with some custom furniture I will build for us.
    I wont be hanging around the house bothering you. I can think of 8 billion things I would love to be doing in Seattle….why the hell am I still in TX?

Leave a Reply

